LAPSERITIS’ ON SPIRIT RADIO THIS SATURDAY 5/14/16

LAPSERITIS’ ON SPIRIT RADIO THIS SATURDAY 5/14/16

5.14.16 SPIRIT RADIO

Kewaunee and Kelly Lapseritis will be on Spirit Radio – the Paranormal Experience with Lynne Nickerson and Willy Hassell this┬áSaturday Night 6pm-7pm PST / 9pm-10pm EST (Sunday 2am-3am GMT)
Listen live at www.wscafm.org
spiritradiotheparanormalexperience.org

Host Lynne Nickerson says, “This is one subject we’ve only touched on and haven’t had the opportunity to fully explore until now. There are a lot of misconceptions out there about this enigmatic creature, and now we’ve got guests who have first-hand information. Kelly and Kewaunee will help destroy some of the ubiquitous misconceptions. Please join us for an eye-opening discussion.”

For past shows you may have missed.http://www.buzzsprout.com/22178